Reviews

default image

the best service ever . great pricing very good customer service , and fair pricing with out hidden pricing. thank you desert carpet cleaners !

Itzhak D Las Vegas NV June 17, 2015

default image

Awesome service and honest quote. Carpets look great after the cleaning. Will use again for regular cleanings.

Jamie C Las Vegas NV June 17, 2015

default image

i chose to go with this company because i was referred to them on multiple occassions, they have cleaned my home my parents and even the inside of our car! i have never had any problems or hassle with this company unlike the others! aside from the great customer service my carpets looked like new as well!

Fallon S Las Vegas NV June 17, 2015

default image

I used this company to clean my carpets. My carpet needed immediate treatment because guests were coming over. I had pet accidents all over but they came right away and did their job perfectly. Carpets smelt fresh and looked clean. Even the prices were right and affordable! Would definitely recommend this company!

Shalissa J Las Vegas NV June 17, 2015

default image

I used this company to come out and clean my carpet and my stairs. The technician was very polite and knew how and what to use to get rid of the high traffic areas. He took his time and did a great job. My carpets look great. I am definitely happy with the outcome. I will use this company again and also refer them to others.

Anita A Las Vegas NV June 17, 2015

default image

The first time we called Desert Carpet Cleaners out to our Las Vegas NV home, we were shocked by how clean our carpets looked and how fresh they smelled after the residential carpet cleaning job they did. I'd never seen a carpet shampoo like that and I was fascinated. They have truck mounted carpet cleaning machines that suck up practically all of the water. Much more than I thought would have been possible. Anyway, they provided a pet odor removal service that took care all of the smells, scents and stain removal service from the hidden dog pee everywhere (I tried to spot clean as we went along but the smell never went away). Their persian rug cleaning is power enough to clean it but gentle enough not to damage it and they always test the fabric beyond the sofa before they get started with their upholstery cleaning. I am so grateful I found Desert Carpet cleaning company and have been using them ever since for all of our home and commercial carpet cleaning needs at our office. By the way, they recently added an online booking option to their website so now we can make our floor cleaning appointments late at night too (when we are not looking for emergency carpet cleaning and/or flood water damage restoration like we did last winter that is - in that case, we still call them instead).

Summer S Las Vegas NV June 17, 2015

default image

When I needed a residential carpet cleaner I asked my neighbor Don, who he uses and Don told me he uses Desert Carpet Cleaners for both his home and commercial carpet cleaners. He said they do an excellent job on the routine pet odor removal and carpet deodorizing at his house and the spot and stain removal and power washing at his office. He also said that he called them about a month ago for water extraction and flood damage restoration after a recent downpour flooded his office. I gave them a try and I only wonder why I didn't call them sooner. Their steam carpet cleaning did an amazing job on my leather sofa cleaning and oriental rug cleaning and their tile and grout cleaning left my kitchen and bathroom sparkling. They use green carpet cleaning products and methods that are safe for my kids and pets. I'm planning to call them out again soon for my air duct cleaning. If you need professional floor cleaning in Las Vegas, Don and I can definitely recommend Desert!

Clay D Las Vegas, NV December 15, 2014

default image

Desert Carpet Cleaning Company has done a fantastic job sofa and floor cleaning for me for about ten years now. I really should have written a review for them years ago! Funnily enough, I first hired them for my boat upholstery cleaning (but we stopped going to Lake Mead once we had kids) after my friend referred them to me as they did the commercial carpet cleaning at the office where he worked. Anyway, they are a local small business that has experienced and knowledgeable residential carpet cleaners on staff. They regularly do my steam carpet, upholstery, oriental rug and tile cleaning and occasionally provide specialty services too like power washing, air duct cleaning and one time they provided emergency carpet cleaning after my water heater burst and flooded my master bedroom carpeting (my bedroom is on the other side of the garage). They got right to work on the water extraction and flood damage restoration that thankfully included carpet deodorizing. Their pet odor and stain removal techniques remove all of the typical spots and smells that happen in a household with dogs and small children. Thanks again guys for the great job you always do!

Michael E North Las Vegas, NV December 15, 2014

default image

I am extremely happy with the consistent service I receive from Desert Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning. I found them through a Google search after a bad experience with another power washing and carpet cleaning company here in the valley. The residential carpet cleaners from Desert always arrive on time, explain the cleaning options and processes to me and always do an amazing job on any stain removal I might need. Their steam carpet cleaning takes about an hour and dries fast, allowing my family to get on with our daily activities and their tile cleaning removes all of the sticky spots. I have called them for emergency carpet cleaning, water extraction and flood damage restoration too and they were very responsive and caring. They even included carpet deodorizing to combat the musty smell that starting to develop. Whether you need home or commercial carpet or floor cleaners, give these guys a try The reviews I read say they do an outstanding job on boat and auto upholstery cleaning too!

Kahlea B Henderson, NV December 15, 2014

default image

My mom's master bathroom flooded into her bedroom about 2 weeks ago and she needed emergency carpet cleaning to remove all the water and also do a quick job on the carpet and upholstery cleaning and deodorizing too because we were scared it would start to smell. I had to step in and help because the carpet cleaning company she called (one of the bigger chains) was trying to charge her way too much. I called Desert Carpet and Upholstery Cleaners because they are the residential carpet cleaning company we use for all of our professional rug and carpet steam cleaning. We've had a great experience, especially on the routine stain removal we need in a house with small kids and cats. Anyway, Desert came out at short notice and removed all of the water and restored my mom's carpets and sofa to an even better condition than they were before. While they were there they offered some other services my Mom really needed like mattress cleaning and exterior pressure washing but they weren't pushy about it which we appreciated. Really impressive.

Biff B Summerlin, NV December 15, 2014

default image

Desert Carpet Cleaning Company are excellent residential carpet cleaners! I was on the verge of buying new furniture and carpet I really couldn't afford but my neighbor told me to try Desert Carpet Cleaning Co as a final attempt at saving my money. My neighbor uses them for his home carpet steam cleaning and as the commercial carpet and tile cleaner at the dentist where he works. And I'm so happy I took his advice. They came and did a great job on my sofa cleaning, carpet and rug cleaning and they look and smell brand new again. Their green carpet cleaning methods and products, while safe for my family and the environment were still able to achieve the pet odor removal and stain removal I was looking for. I highly recommend them as an outstanding all around upholstery and floor cleaner. They have a lifelong customer in me that's for sure. I read on their website that they do auto upholstery cleaning and power washing too and I can't wait to try those services next.

Juan A North Las Vegas, NV December 15, 2014